Meet the team

Administrator: Becca Oakley
Email: admin@mnpmind.org.uk

Project Administrator: Nikki Jones
Email: Nikki@mnpmind.org.uk

Wellbeing Co-ordinator and Support worker: Caroline Stanley
Email: Caroline@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07506114469

Operations Manager: Jo Houlsby
Email: jo@mnpmind.org.uk

Recovery and Peer Support Worker: Tim Skelcher
Email: tim@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07947106768

Development Manager: Mary Griffiths
Email: health@mnpmind.org.uk

Mums Matter Facilitator: Tracy Lewis
Email: mums@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07960271696

Recovery and Group Support Worker: Claire Heeley
Email: claire@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07949466267

Blended on-line CBT Practitioner: Anthea Jones

Email: anthea@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07498066793

Blended on-line CBT Practitioner: Jenny Englefield

Email: Jen@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07498066760

Youth Worker and Side by Side Cymru Facilitator: Lorna Jones
Email: Hub@mnpmind.org.uk 
Phone: 07947106804

LGBTQ+  Support Worker: Shaun Griffiths
Email: lgbtq@mnpmind.org.uk

Community Worker: Jo Jones
Email: outreach@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07415173900

North Support Workers :

Lizzie Cockle
Email: lizzie@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07506114451

Janet Henderson
Email: Janet@mnpmind.org.uk
Phone: 07506114397